it’s all an illusion

While raiding my wardrobe for my getup of the day, I realise that the menstrual bloating is wreaking havoc on my already scarred and ruined middle area. (Damn the absence of hormonal contraception to control them raging menstrual symptoms.)

Fortunately, my La Senza tummy cincher is here to help create the illusion of tauter tums and make me look (and feel) slightly more decent.

Thank God for tak glam control panties!!

I am never going to scoff at ugly-looking girdles, corsets and control underwear anymore.

4 thoughts on “it’s all an illusion

  1. shipping is like one buck cos these are all local sites! heh heh. yes i am evil but i do love love love online shopping!

Leave a Reply

