meme you meme me

List out your top 5 birthday presents you wish for:

(in no ranking order whatsoever)
– friggin driving license (the monetary sponsorship + luck to pass at one go)
– the new iPod nano
– big bling-bling (aka DIAMOND) ring *ahem ahem*
– $2500 to have a shopping spree (because I’ll be turning 25 next birthday)
– fly me somewhere for an unbridled shopping/eating extravaganza

Answer the following questions:

1. The person/people who tagged you is/are?

Max.

2. Your relationship with him/her is…

The Hobbit and the Elf. 😛

3. Your 5 impressions of him/her…

– Erm… short… snigger
– Chirpy
– Animated
– Giving
– Disciplined, keen on self-improvement. Simply put: Damn “on the ball”.

4. The most memorable thing he/she had done for you…

Bought a Polo Ralph tee big enough for a 3 year old kid for Joshua… 😕

5. The most memorable words he/she had said to you…

“Ok ok. You are damn chio ok?” (complete with an exasperated sigh)

6. If he/she becomes your lover, he/she will…

make me laugh until I burst my seams.

7. If he/she becomes your lover, things he/she has to improve on will be…

to learn to be more selfish at times.

8. If he/she becomes your enemy, you will…

make sure he NEVER gets laid.

9. If he/she becomes your enemy, the reason will be…

I don’t foresee this happening at all, but erm… because he stole Hubs from me? snigger

10. The most desired thing you want to do for him/her now is…

Find him a girlfriend.

11. Your overall impression of him/her is…

Someone whose head is on the right way, always hardworking and remarkably humble.

12. How you think people around you will feel about you?

Overly dramatic and whiney. Maybe funny, if they really like me.

13. The character you love of yourself are…

Honestly? Nothing. But if I really need to name something, it’ll be my emotional awareness of self and others.

14. On the contrary, the characters you hate of yourself are…

Fwah. Too many. Whiney, dramatic, over-obsessed with certain formalities/behaviours, hung up on broken promises, overly self-conscious.

15. The most ideal person you want to be is…

A svelte me, with a 27″ waist measurement and D-cup boobs. Oh, with a neverending shopping budget, so that I can correct or mask any other physical flaws.

16. For people that care and like you, say something to them…

Pardon my flaws (particularly the whining) and embrace my ability to make you laugh. Thank me for being there when you need me to, and don’t take me for granted, please.

If I ever cut you out of my life, it doesn’t mean that I don’t care anymore. It’s just that since nothing I do can help you in any way, and you won’t help yourself, I really don’t wish to stand at the sides, watching you turn into a disaster.

17. Pass this quiz to 10 persons that you wish to know how they feel about you…

1. Xtralicious
2. Barffie
3. Qiaoyun, for the times when you run out of blog fodder.
4. Cheneille. Where did you move your blog to?!
5. Fionana, because there’s you said you are blogging brain-dead.
6. sunshin3
7. huei
8. luvphobia
9. Bernard
10. ahmit, because you sibei koo never blog liao.

Who is No.6 having relationship with?

Law by law. 😆

Is No.9 a male or female?

Male.

If No.7 and 10 are together, will it be a good thing?

No, because she will waaaaaay overpower him.

How about No.8 and 5?

He will find her too unbridled. But I have a niggling feeling that they’ll have mindblowing sex.

What is No.2 studying about?

Marketing (I think). Part-time.

When was the last time you had a chat with No.3?

Too long ago. During Joshua’s full month celebration.

What kind of music band does No.8 like?

Bear Force One? 😆

Does No.1 has any siblings ?

One younger brother.

Will you woo No.3 ?

I don’t swing that way, baby.

How about No.7 ?

Like I told her that day as well, I don’t swing that way, baby.

Is No.4 single ?

Yes.

What is the surname of no.5?

Chen.

What is the nickname of no.10?

Ahmit lor.

What is the hobby of no.4?

Eating (me thinks).

Do no.5 and 9 get along well?

They don’t know each other.

Where is no.2 studying at?

I don’t know leh.

Talk something casually about no.1?

I don’t know what this question is asking for. BOO-BOO to the meme-starter!!
But for the sake of completing the meme, I’d presume it’s “say something casual”?

I have a love/hate relationship with your honesty.

Have you try developing feelings for no.8?

I don’t think being married allows me to “try” developing feelings for some other man…

— THE END OF THE LONG MEME!! —

 

4 thoughts on “meme you meme me

  1. Haha, thanks for tagging me. But it’s damn long can? Gosh… 😛

    shell says: Caaaan. Spread the lurve around. Even if it’s in the form of a damn long meme.

  2. Pingback: » another of those, please luvphobia

Leave a Reply

