back to the ho-hum

I’m sick of the way things are, and how they never seem to improve for more than a couple of days.

I’m sick of even thinking about it, let alone talking about it to the accused or anyone else.

No one else knows what to do, or how to go around it.

And I can’t even seem to escape it during my sleep.

I am tired. And I have seemingly lost the patience to deal with it eons ago. It just seems as though any patience/empathy/understanding I put into it has been taken for granted.

No one’s stepping up quick enough, and I can’t step down. It’s not something I can ignore just like that.

If I can’t talk about this openly, which leads to constant misinterpretation from others, then I might as well not talk about anything.

I’m going on a hiatus. But not before I post up some more cute pictures of Joshua tonight.

I’m not sure how long I’d be gone. But I may never be back again. Not back here anyway.

It really was just the alcohol talking. Reality is much less rosy.

Leave a Reply

