shruken bottom

In a bid to decide what to keep and what not in my extensive wardrobe, I tried on my bottoms one by one. A tiresome task, I must say.

The good news is, I’m hardly going to get rid of anything because I can really really really wear every single piece in there. The ass, the thighs and everything fit just right. Even in the Topshop size 12 pieces! And some pieces fit even better than before I got pregnant with Joshua!

Bad news, however, is that the flabby tummy skin is still around. Pffffft.

And that I seem to have more cellulite on my upper thighs than ever.

But I think these two issues are easier to deal with than general fatass-ness and pudginess. Right??? 😕

Leave a Reply

