this love/hate relationship

My project presentation is due in *ahem* about 12 hours’ time. And my powerpoint slides are NOT COMPLETED. To be precise, I only have the opening slide with my topic title at this moment. πŸ˜•

And then this lovely husband of mine has to go and give me the final installment to my Christmas gifts.

All because I lost the recent batch of photos from RR after I uploaded it to iPhoto (damn you iPhoto!) and I got attacked by mozzies while waiting for him at the bus-stop with Josh. He said that the present would brighten up my “bad day”. I still maintain my doubts about how bad Saturday is going to be now that I’ve got a new toy to tinkle with…

In any case, he also argue that since he’s got no work on Monday, he can no longer house my “secret” present in his office. If not I cannot get it by Tuesday unless he run back to office to pick up.

Wanna know what is the final gift I got??

the final installment!

The final installment!

the tiny

And it came with a small flat gift…

Please click below to unravel the suspense… πŸ˜† I is sibei cheebye lor. Hiak hiak!

RAZR2 V9

Woohoo!! RAZR2 V9!! Did you know that there’s a external “touchscreen” function?? Huh huh huh?!

RAZR2 V9

Yes. This X’mas present will make me “sleeker stronger smarter”. snigger And this ain’t even the best part yet…

WOOHOO!!

JAY CHOU!!!! YOU WILL BE MY FIRST EVER CONCERT OK?!?

Hiak hiak.

Even though it is el cheapo (or should it be “el free-oh”?) tix for far far away seats that came with the purchase of the phone, I don’t give a damn. My first concert ok?! We start with the far far away seats first, then one day I will end up ON the stage. cgp Slowly work my way up lah!

Got tix better than no tix. Free tix better than black market tix on eBay.

I cried when I saw the tickets okay?! Really is sibei gam dong. Like Rachel say lor, “Happy like spider”.Β  :mrgreen:

3 thoughts on “this love/hate relationship

  1. OMG BUY A PHONE GET CONCERT TICKET FREE??!?!?!? I WANT!!!!!!

    shell says: Sollie, promo end liao. hiak hiak. And hor, the best part is, the phone isn’t even very expensive lor. πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

