heartlessly bad memory

I think the unattached singles should take turns in acquiring their significant others.

With the sudden influx of my formerly “lonely” girlfriends all changing their statuses to “taken”, I am having great difficulty even recalling the men’s names.

And by difficulty, I mean to the point where I cannot even remember what is the first alphabet of their names. Oops.

Now I will have to wile my way out of it by referring to them as “your bf”, “your man” and “him”. Hiak hiak. You’d be surprised how much you can get away with when you know the art of twisting conversations around. :mrgreen:

2 thoughts on “heartlessly bad memory

Leave a Reply

