hop hops

My body has become the new host to Joshua’s cough/flu virus. Whoopdeedoo. 😕

This naturally means that Joshua is fast recovering from the drippy nose and cute baby coughs, with the help of the doctor’s icky medicinal syrups. Yuck. But shhhhh… Don’t let Joshua know his mommy hates liquid meds. 😆

::

I’ve been a bit too lazy with uploading photos from the digicam. I’d rather mindlessly blog-surf/hop. Eh, I am sick okay? :mrgreen:

Speaking of priorities, exam’s on the 8th of Jan. I am 0% through with revision. And I am sick.

::

Like I’ve said before, babies are smarter than you think they are. Now I’ve got solid proof!  I’ve heard Joshua’s faked crying one too many times and fortunately was able to differentiate it from the real deal and ignore him. Now, mommies-to-be, don’t fall prey to the babies!

Leave a Reply

