blogging to you

I said I would do this ASAP. But I clean forgot about it until NOW. Oops.

Anyways, this is just a short post to promote BLOG2u.sg. It is a blog advertising service that pays YOU the blogger instantly just by putting up their ads for 30 days. Your readers don’t have to click on the ad in order to help you generate income. All you have to do is to put up the ad/s, and get paid!

Sounds good so far?

If you sign-up and/or refer your blogging friends to BLOG2U.sg by 7th January, you get a chance to win an 80GB iPod Classic! The more friends you refer, the higher your chances of winning!

Go go! Shoo. Go sign up now!

N.B. Please do not put my URL as your referrer, because I am not one of their bloggers. Free WordPress.com hosted blogs DO NOT allow paid advertising, which is why I cannot signup for BLOG2u.sg.

I am also not being paid for this post, which makes it perfectly legal in the eyes of WordPress.com. I’m just spreading the word. :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

