cheeky babyJ!

Recently, I realise Joshua’s getting to posing for the camera. In fact, he starts to smile the moment I whip RR out of my bag. But too often he smiles too soon, before I even manage to power on the camera. 😐 Nonetheless, his photos nowadays are much prettier than those of him as a newborn.

Armchair Baby
RIMG0060 RIMG0064

RIMG0061

He seems to be asking me to smell his foot in this photo. πŸ˜†

RIMG0062


I love the smile in this one… πŸ™‚

Funny face!

Believe me when I tell you he put on this face on purpose. I can’t recall for sure, but I am quite certain I was nagging him on something, thus the face.

white stuff!

“I’ve got discriminating white stuff on my forehead!!”

White stuff!!!

“Don’t worry, Mommy. It’s just the (curdled, partially digested) milk I spat out.”

RIMG0069-fionana & joshie

Josh and Fionana. My fave of the lot. πŸ™‚ There’s lots of lurve going around in this pic! Josh LURVES Fionana to bits. Except when she interrupted his attempted crawling towards a toy. πŸ˜†

 

4 thoughts on “cheeky babyJ!

Leave a Reply

