a quickie

I am crazy busy. Up to my neck, literally. Boss is so efficient he makes me feel like I have to be more competitive and buck up.

A quick brainless random update:

Q: You know why men always have a tendency to grow pimples on their back?

A: Because if you have the chance, you’ll notice that men don’t wash their backs when they shower!

It’s true, I swear. And their excuse for the lack of back-washing is the lame reason that they “can’t reach their backs”. 😕

One thought on “a quickie

Leave a Reply

