Feb 5th.

Oh, I forgot to mention how Hubs bought me a Flickr Pro account as an “apology gift” for getting the wrong iPod.

And the bunch of flowers he got for me before we went to Halia Restaurant for our anniversary dinner. He picked the location, planned the surprise, and since I didn’t manage to get him anything for the day, I offered to foot the bill. I can honestly say we’ve never had a meal that cost THAT much. 😐

I didn’t take any pictures of the bouquet. But it’s still sitting pretty in a vase here. Which is quite amazing considering that it’s already been 7 days since it was purchased. :mrgreen:

Maybe I’ll take pictures of it tomorrow. 🙂

N.B. I forgot to mention the red iPod sleeve he presented to me in the car on the way to dinner, so that my iPoot will be red color.  So lame, but cute. snigger

One thought on “Feb 5th.

Leave a Reply

