random titty-bits

Our little family went to Pam’s 30th birthday celebration!! The food was yum. I only wish I could stuff myself with more of the curry and sashimi. :mrgreen: And I didn’t even manage to eat everything they had to offer at the buffet…

Notice the pic of Pam and me, my left tit looks really weird. 😆 But I look picture perfect in my shot with molemole!

And check out the pic of Joshua being a flower! Super cute!

::

Chris is easily touched. He blogged about my shaving for charity. I didn’t know guys could be so easily touched. :mrgreen: And he and his lovely girl has donated!

::

My tummy hurts like a motherfxxker right now. Various parts of my body have been taking turns hurting like motherfxxers. Is it on strike?

I look like a bloated walrus after a full meal. Even my male classmates asked if I was pregnant after we grouped together after Tuesday’s exam. Very depressing, yet I haven’t put on any weight. 😕

::

I opened a La Senza spree. Because somehow, I never have enough undies, loungewear & sleepwear.

::

I can’t wait for all my leopard print stuff to get here! Bald and sexay! *rubs hands in glee*

Leave a Reply

