IT’S HEREEEEEE!

My long awaited (not as long as compared to stupid Victoria’s Secret) Hot Topic stuff is here!!!!! HURHURHUR.

Oh love! Oh joy! *hops around excitedly*

I tried everything on already and it’s perfect. PERFECT! *bimbo giggles*

I only wish… I had some hair to match my lovely red/black checkered tube dress. It just isn’t the same without hair lah. 😦

But my leopard print bra, my red/black vintage jacket, my YakPak bag, my corset belt, my leopard belt, 2 beanies, oooooooooooh. HAPPINESS!

Pictures to be taken and uploaded tonight if Hubs would help!

See? I’m actually a very simple girl with simple joys. SHOPPING! :mrgreen:

One thought on “IT’S HEREEEEEE!

Leave a Reply

