Baby Mall Online

I’m not sure how many of my mommy blogreaders know about this site, but I tell you, IT’S WONDERFUL.

I just shared a whole shipment of toys, clothes, and other baby paraphernalia with 2 of my friends, and I just received the package today and I LOVE IT. Joshua is only all too happy to have new stuff too. πŸ™‚

Don’t be fooled by the simple website layout and navigation, it really holds some very affordable treasures such as:

  • rompers that are cottony soft and true to size (something we really need because Joshua is such a BIG boy).
  • infant toys that aren’t falsely advertised, although you might need do a bit of research off Google because the item descriptions can sometimes lack detailed description of functions and dimensions.
  • crib sheets that are so uber cottony soft and very very affordable at USD4.99. (Screw the S$10 crib sheets from Aussino in frickin limited colors.)
  • a myriad of teething toys in all shapes, sizes and colors

The best part of it all is, I’ve got a 20% off discount code, so everything becomes even cheaper!
Purchases over USD100 even get free shipping within US!

The entire shipment shared between us, the international freight charges only worked out to be S$56 and only took 10 days to arrive from US. So each item’s shipping cost was less than $2! That’s excluding the heavier toys I got for Joshua which I proclaimed to be 2 units heavier thus I paid about $6 shipping for each toy.

(BabyMall is sold out of the bath toy, thus I used an Amazon link which is selling the toy at USD14.94. But I bought Joshua’s set at only USD9.59!)

All in all, it is still SUPER CHEAP and really doesn’t disappoint.

So, any mommies interested in buying stuff from there? I want to spree from there again! Leave me a comment if you’re keen. πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Baby Mall Online

  1. Been shopping there for more than a year. Very nice stuff. Will join if you organise a spree πŸ™‚

    shell says: So that means… I am suakoo?! WAH LAU. I saw long time ago, but the website layout so unappealing that I couldn’t be bothered to browse. hahaha. But the crib sheets really damn good. :mrgreen:

  2. Howdy! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My blog looks weird when viewing from my iphone4.
    I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be
    able to correct this problem. If you have any
    suggestions, please share. Thanks!

    • All WordPress standard templates are mobile-friendly, so you might want to look at using those and making small adjustments to the CSS to customise the look. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

