The Secret.

I have something to say, but I cannot say it. Yet. :mrgreen:

If you see protected posts lying around in the following weeks, please bear with me. The posts will be unprotected once the time is ripe.

If you’re one of those who already know what the “secret” is, DIAM DIAM OK?!!

And if you don’t know what it is yet, you will eventually know lah. We have to keep this under wraps for a while.

Thank you for your cooperation!

Okthxbai. 😆

::

Ok, I made a boo-boo.

It didn’t cross my mind that I should have just published my posts as PRIVATE instead of informing you all that there will be protected posts lying around.

THIS WAS NOT AN INVITATION FOR ANYONE TO BE A NOSEY PARKER. It was a 100% failed attempt on my side to AVOID kaypo comments/MSNs/Plurks/whateverhaveyous.

But this event worked very well as a sad lesson in life. Apparently, this world no longer knows the simple meaning of “RESPECTING PEOPLE’S PRIVACY”.

Tell me how many times I have drilled/bothered/pestered anyone of you for your password protected posts.

No, I don’t ask not because I don’t care, but because if you had wanted to share it with me, you would have surrendered the password to me on your own accord. Right?

You probably don’t want everyone to know whatever it is that you had to say, because you want to keep some things private. Who am I to intrude on your privacy?!

Apparently some people don’t know how to reciprocate that simple respect.

I am miffed. 😡

6 thoughts on “The Secret.

  1. I knew you wouldn’t be able to keep mum 1 lo…. aiyoh, now like that how? hahaahh 🙂

    shell says: I dunno. Kill everyone who already knows? 👿

Leave a Reply

