random but fairly important info

It’s not that I don’t want to love you that way anymore. It’s just that every time I tried to, you rejected me and I fall flat on my face so often that I can’t even bring myself to love you that way anymore. 😦

::

I dreamt he bought me an iPhone and we made love by the beach under the stars. Or maybe those were just satellites.

Second time I dreamt about him buying an iPhone for me. God knows why, because I really cannot bring myself to own an iPhone that has a lousy cam which cannot record videos.

::

I swear I will never sleep past 3am ever again. I had to drag my sorry ass out of bed at 3pm and still feel like a zombie. How am I going to survive the flea mart tomorrow when I cannot nap?!

::

Have a seriously strong craving for a club sandwich with plenty of ham and bacon. Pork, not the pirated turkey sort.

Where can I find one?!?

::

Am so tempted to flop back into bed and sleep until tomorrow morning. *yawns*

Leave a Reply

