musical pet peeve

I hate it when I have some song stuck in my head, but I don’t even know what song it is.

Lyrics search attempts fail terribly because the song ain’t even in English!

Damn.

I should have just walked up to that stranger we bumped into yesterday who was blasting the song out of his mobile phone. Now I have to struggle with this for God knows how long until I somehow chance upon the song again.

Another way around this: Go to a R&B club, sit all night and hope the DJ plays it so I can ask him what is the darned song title.

I really like the beat of the song! So frickin dance-able! It’s definitely a new song, but its reggaeton or something lah! *fumes*

Leave a Reply

