The “new” me.

Energy

Since the Theta Healing session on Sunday, I have been feeling a strange surge of energy. Below is my sleep schedule for the past few days:

Saturday night – Didn’t sleep at all.
Sunday night – Totally concussed on the couch by midnight due to double gym session and lack of sleep from night before. Woke at 4pm (approx).
Monday night – Didn’t feel tired at all, so didn’t sleep.
Monday afternoon – Napped from 1pm to 3pm.
Monday night – Am not feeling tired as well.

And I can sense that my engine will continue running strong until Tuesday night. :mrgreen: I have no idea where all this energy comes from.

::

Emotional/Psychological

I have seemingly “heard” my own subconscious “speaking” to me. And it said, “Go ahead and have a baby girl.”

I gave Uncle Henry a ring and he had answered my query: Yes, your subconsciousness does “open up” after a successful session of Theta healing.

Where I previously had fear, I now have courage. To try — and possibly fail — but in essence, to have the courage to take the path at all instead of wasting time/life/youth pondering on possibilities.

I feel strangely proud of this newfound courage.

I also feel more emotionally balanced; as in less mood swings, being more tolerant, etc. This is a very good thing indeed.

::

In general

I am loving this new me. More confident, more happy, more brave than before. And this is how I want to be forever and ever. 🙂

2 thoughts on “The “new” me.

  1. Gosh! That was a lot of info. I’ll go look it up when I have time.

    Since the Theta Healing session on Sunday, I have been feeling a strange surge of energy. <- sounds like what i need RIGHT now.

Leave a Reply

