Spam of the Blogthings!


You Are Destined to Be Thin

Even if you aren’t thin right now, you have great habits that will ensure you’re thin for most of your life.

You have a great relationship with food and eating. Don’t change a thing.

I am like… so not thin. But I give the quiz credit for saying “even if you aren’t thin right now”. HURHUR. I guess if I do work outdoors, which would require me to do walk more, then I would probably be thinner.
Meanwhile I’ll take this as an explanation as to why I never was thin, but never do put on much weight either (excluding pregnancy). :mrgreen:

There Are 1 Gaps in Your Knowledge


Where you have gaps in your knowledge:
Science

Where you don’t have gaps in your knowledge:

Philosophy
Religion
Economics
Literature
History
Art

Ooooooooh… I is clever! 😆

What Your Cute Monster Says About You


You are a giving, open, loving person. You truly want the world to be a better place.

You appreciate what you have in life. You are very content.Your inner demon is sensitivity. You are very sensitive, and your sensitivity can be a double edged sword.

People think you’re cute because you’re generous. You are easy to love – it’s part of your charm.

Really mah?? But this monster I find bery bery cute. *chu~*


Your Life Revolves Around Yourself

There’s no chance that you’re going to let your guy control you.

You’ve got your own thing going on – and he’s lucky to be a part of it.

And even though he might pressure you to consider his feelings a little more…

He’s secretly into how independent you really are.

Really meh?! Uncle Henry just recently told me how reliant I am…


Your Celebrity Style Twin is Gwen Stefani


Trendsetting, unique, and stylish.

Coo-cool!


You Act Like You Are 30 Years Old


You are a thirty-something at heart. You’ve had a taste of success and true love, but you want more!

You’re responsible, wise, and have enough experience to understand a lot of the world. You’re at the point in your life where you understand yourself pretty well.

You are figuring out what you want… and how to get it!

Bullshit! I just did another quiz that said I am a child at heart!! So what?! I am a 30-something child at heart??? 😕

Ok, end of blogthings. Starting to get boring liao.

Leave a Reply

