Shoo the scorch.

I woke up feeling all out of sorts, and when dealing with my spree stuff, I felt my guts scrunch up so tight I thought I was going to faint. I felt my head was in 3,000 different places at one time (I’m exaggerating, of course) and it just seemed so hard to concentrate.

Somehow nothing seemed to be going right and I swore once I was done with the imminent stuff on hand, I would go scrub myself sparkling clean with salt to “rid bad luck” or something.

Then I realised. It was the fookin’ heat that was driving me nuts.

Right now, my idea of heaven would be shopping in a well-stocked air-conditioned mall. Double the happiness if it’s stocked with purple stuff and has plenty of stuff on sale. I am easy to please that way. :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

