Sweet little things…

When Hubs tucked me into bed and patted my (ginormous) bum until I drifted off to sleep…

When Josh patted my tummy when I said (to his father over the phone) that I was having cramps…

When Josh gave me the most beautiful smile when I asked him if he would like to pat the baby to sleep next time…

Everything’s in a happy place… except my stupid hormonally fucked up brain. :mrgreen:

But seriously, if love was worth 100 times more than money, I would be very very freakin’ filthy rich.

(But I will still have to blog-whine because it’s the only way I know how to get it out of my system. You have been warned.)

Leave a Reply

