Fish & Chips are boring…

I was craving fish & chips (again) from Fishermen’s Wharf. We ordered our standard set lunch ($10.50, including 1 soft drink)…

FISH & CHIPS

and Oyster Poppers ($12.50 for 8).

OYSTER POPPERS

What I love the most are the condiments that make the fish & chips RAWK: Malt vinegar and salt! *slurps*

But somehow, I think Joshua found the food boring. So boring, apparently, that he fell asleep halfway through the meal.

But you have to agree, he is damn cute.

16-01-09_1538

As you can see, still got quite a bit of food left lor! So he basically slept there while I tried to finish the food that I ordered for both of us. 😕 Obviously, I was stuffed – leaving only some fries and 2 oyster poppers about 20 minutes later.

Ok. Parting shot!

16-01-09_1540

Sho cutez! :mrgreen:

3 thoughts on “Fish & Chips are boring…

  1. Lol the video of Joshua is really adorable. And he really looks like you I think. Does he? Or more of his daddy?

    shell says: I’m not sure… Certain angles he looks really like Dad, and certain angles really like me! I think half-half? :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

