KNN fucking hormones!

Anything and everything makes me overreact now. When my emotions hit an all-time high, I either:

  • feel like pounding the table with my bare fists,
  • or I’ll feel an extreme urge to throw something at someone,
  • or I’ll scream unintelligibly purely to vent the frustration.

Meanwhile, my tears almost always cue themselves to roll down my cheek.

So today, I am very fucking dulan. This is what transpired:

I was woken up by a phone call. Pissed.

I felt like eating macaroni soup, but apparently it is very damn hard to find that nowadays. I’ve been wanting macaroni soup for a few days now. And now, I cannot cook it myself because the smell of cooking makes me puke.

I shower, change, put on makeup. Then I came out to the living room and Hubs hasn’t brought in the laundry he was sunning. I flare up.

Then he ask me where I want to go. I flare up.

Then I waste time whining about how I very scared go outside will have funny smells, then I puke how? Obviously with time wasted, there is even less time for me to go shopping. So I flare up.

He just sat at his computer, verbally acknowledging my frustrations, but can’t be bothered to come here and give me a hug. I fucking flare up big time.

USE MOUTH TO SAY IS VERY EASY OK. I ALSO KNOW HOW. ASK YOU TO WALK HERE AND GIVE A FREE HUG, VERY UNACHIEVABLE IS IT?! 👿

Then this bugger comes and gives me this half-hearted fucked up “hug” where he simply puts ONE arm around my shoulders and just stands there silent like a mute bastard.

According to the dictionary definition of the word “hug”, it means “squeeze or hold tightly in one’s arms”. TIGHTLY.IN.ONE’S.ARMSSSSSSSSS. PLURAL HOR! NOT “ARM”.

Men are stupid that way. Regardless of the number of times I have told him over the past 4.5 years that “hug = use both your fucking arms”, he still resorts to doing that lazy style of one arm hug. IT’S NOT A HUG DAMMIT.

Ok, i’m having a fucking bad hormone day today. Don’t blame me if I bite.

Leave a Reply

