The Perfect Phone!

I finally found my perfect mobile phone: Motorola ZINE ZN5!

Yes, I am a sucker for Motorola and I couldn’t be happier with the discovery of this model. It’s got a 5mpx Kodak camera, Xenon flash and Wifi; everything I’ve been looking for. And the camera is touted as one of the best by cnetAsia!

The best part? Spider88 is offering this phone at ONLY $398!! Until 15 Feb, that is.

Now it’s just a matter of doing the footwork to Mustafa to compare prices, and I’ll have a new phone soon!

My only complain: The phone comes (once again) in a shitty boring grey color. Why no pink or red?! 😦

UPDATE @ 11.37pm, 4th Feb 2009:

Somebody reaction damn fast. I got the ZN5 liao! :mrgreen: *happy happy hop hop*

Full techie review coming soon! So far very fucking damn good. Just to list a few pros (for me):

  • fucking nice cam (no more shitty overexposed Ricoh pics. w00t!)
  • WiFi enabled, with tabbed browsing for the impatient souls like me!
  • Equalizer, spatial & bass settings.
  • 3.5mm audio jack = double the aural pleasure.
  • video quality is w00t w00t!
  • the battery for my RAZR2 V9 is the same as ZN5, which means I have spare batt for more bo liao uses like mobile Plurking! :mrgreen:

Hubs said: “Want it? Got it!”

So nice lorrrrrrrrr. Can I always have instant gratification? :p

Leave a Reply

