Musings for 5th Feb.

  • It is sibei tedious to use photoshop with a mouse.
  • I must have somehow inherited his DI skills through *ahem* exchange of bodily fluids.
  • And yes, I had to quit almost all of my programs just so that PS won’t lag when I spacebar + click + drag.

All for the tacky header above. *point point*

I am actually only 70% satisfied with it, but then again, I don’t do it for a living like some people. 😛 Something about the font color… etc etc… TSK!

♥ Happy 5th Feb, sweets. ♥ 😀

Thank you for the 99% perfect mobile phone! (1% deducted for the ugly color and form factor.) :mrgreen:

No present from me hor! You say no need one!!

One thought on “Musings for 5th Feb.

Leave a Reply

