Scandal for Sale!

I was going through SMH forum’s “For Sale” threads, and I chanced upon this thread. Read the title of the thread!!

Obviously I was already laughing, until I saw the last comment in the thread. Then I seriously flipped out.

This is why some parents should just do the parenting, and leave the teaching to the teachers. I can’t imagine when the kid grows up and starts telling people that he is “wearing scandals today”.

cgp

1 extra alphabet makes a lot of difference, ok?

Leave a Reply

