Moving forward to the sleepy part.

I guess I have left the I-can’t-stand-the-sight-of-food-and-I-want-to-puke-all-the-time phase of pregnancy, and am stepping into the why-am-I-so-tired-and-hungry-all-the-time phase.

That said, even though I am hungry all the time doesn’t mean that I would actually feel like eating. My appetite has reverted back to its old picky habits; unwilling to settle for anything less than what is being desired.

And OMG, I am so fucking sleepy all the time, even if I have just woken up barely an hour ago. A couple of hours running errands on Orchard Road left me with so little energy left that I was barely able to speak.

This pregnancy journey just ain’t very fun anymore, is it? 😦  (Must remind self to close factory after this one instead of being swayed by cooing soft babies to procreate some more.)

Well, you know what they say about sex in the second trimester… Now it’s only a matter of taking that theory – and my fresh brazilian wax – for a test drive. :mrgreen:

Hey! At least I feel like having sex now instead of being that lifeless lump of something that I was in the last few weeks.

But meanwhile… I just need that couple more hours of sleep… *yawns*

Leave a Reply

