Breathing easier.

I enjoy basking in the carefree feeling of having all my work completed – albeit only temporarily before more work comes in – and just spending time with Hubs and Josh. Also, to indulge in telly-watching after Joshua’s bedtime.

I just have to watch Perfect Cut 2. It scares me into scraping (pun not intended) the idea of liposuction, breast augmentation and other expensive and probably horridly painful cosmetic procedures. Talk about “bloody expensive”.

But botox… I think I can still consider that in the years to come. :mrgreen:

So meanwhile I get to enjoy my couple days of “freedom”, before more work comes along later this week and I’ll have to be running late nights again.

That Batam villa is sounding really really good right now. Can’t wait to get there!

Leave a Reply

