I had this for supper.

I had this for supper.Creamed spinach, spiced fries and ribeye steak marinated in salt and spices.

I am glad to announce my appetite is somewhat coming back, but it only seems to strike after sundown.

My cravings also hardly last longer than an hour, which makes it super duper hard for me to satisfy it due to the short time frame. Before I get anywhere near, the craving is gone and replaced with something else instead. Dammit!

Now after the steak, I am craving for liang teh from Geylang. But I can already feel the craving waning as the minutes tick by on the clock…

One thought on “I had this for supper.

Leave a Reply

