Ketchup is yummy.

What I learnt during dinner at Popeye’s today: Joshua is more like me than I’d imagine.

He dipped his fries into the ketchup, sucked off the sauce, and repeated until the fry was soggy beyond edible standards. Then he’d chuck the fry away and start again with new fry.

It’s exactly what I used to do until I was about 7 years old.

I’d also use one YanYan biscuit to dip into the chocolate, finish up all the chocolate, and then throw the rest of the biscuits away. (Or I’d give them to my dad.)

Seeing my childhood bad habits surfacing in my toddler, I really don’t know if I should laugh or cry.

Leave a Reply

