Let me entertain you!

[This post is “written” by Joshua.]

Hiii!

My mommy is busy this weekend, so let me entertain you with my dancing!

J-Dance

Daddy made this. Mommy thinks it is very funny. I like to dance even when there is no music.

Mommy thinks my potty training pants look very ugly and daddy shouldn’t have let me wear it downstairs. She says we must wear nice clothes if we want to take nice photos. I don’t really care because I might end up peeing onto my pants anyway.

My birthday is coming soon on June 4th. Would you like to come dance with me on my birthday?

Leave a Reply

