Murphy’s Law

When we were still comfortably idle in my second trimester, there were barely any good movies to catch. So Hubs and I were often staring at each other at home, wishing there was something worthy to catch in the cinemas.

Then now that I have both my hands full with 2 boys, all the good movies start screening!! Blardy hell!!

I wanna watch:

  • The Final Destination (in 3D, no less) – blood and gore is oh-so-good
  • Bruno
  • Coco Before Chanel
  • The Hangover

And a handful of movies I missed because Joshua fell quite seriously ill in the last weeks of my pregnancy.

Sianz lor! Now can only wait for video release. 😦

Leave a Reply

