Shoe Fetish

I was happily minding my own business when Joshua ran up to me and shouted: “Mama! See! See!”
He pointed at the door, and pulled me towards it to see whatever it was that he wanted me to see.

And this was what he had wanted to show me:

DSC_1050

Then he wore this proud grin on his face, and asked me: “Nice??”

I should start putting all the footwear higher up where he can’t reach it. Before he drags out my 20+ pairs of shoes and starts lining them up too!

One thought on “Shoe Fetish

Leave a Reply

