My Dream.

I think I’ve finally figured out what I want to achieve in this lifetime – apart from raising the boys to be morally upright and happy.

I want to travel to as many countries as I can,
and snap pictures of anything and everything that catches my eye.

I want to collect all of them in my Flickr,
and revisit my travel memories whenever I browse through them again.

Right now it may sound like a common dream that plenty others may have,
or it may sound unattainable considering we have 2 boys to raise,
and the rising costs of everything in this world.
But that’s what sends a tingle of excitement down my spine whenever I think about it.

I want to do it for myself.
To say that I’ve lived, in a way that I had wanted to.

At this point I have no idea how I’m going to achieve this dream,
but I’m sure in time to come,
God will find a way to make that happen for me.

I have faith.

Leave a Reply

