Cos you had a bad day.

There are mornings when I seem to wake up on the wrong side of bed, and every little thing about this tiny little speck of space irritates the hell out of me.

Oh, what I’d give for a larger living space.

I have this game that came with a mat – not DDR unfortunately – and I still haven’t even tried it even once, because there just isn’t any room to set it up with. Wii fit my ass lah. Unless I can play on the ceiling.

With the downsize of a 3-seater couch to a 2-seater (and sheesh, I still haven’t blogged about that one yet) now I have to ask Joshua to kindly remove all his toys off it before I can sit down to pump or feed didi. It really sucks, but on the bright side, at least he is able and willing to clear his own toys lor.

DLLM. May this bad day pass uber quickly.

In a very dramatic ending note, I would like to highlight that I’m listening to Daniel Powter’s “Bad Day” on loop. Oddly, for a song with such a depressive-sounding title, it’s certainly quite sunshiny and upbeat.

 

Leave a Reply

