Oh, my boys.

Kee sits proper

I eat my foot.

I'm happy!! (Pls pardon my fatty bombom-ness.)

The brothers at play.

Josh feeds Kee a bottle

Happy "walking" He like to snort these days. It’s damn ugly, but in a mighty cute way. :mrgreen:

Happy "walking" Though he still can give me a handsome smile when I ask him to. *phew*

And click here for a gross photo!!

[More pictures at my flickr]

One thought on “Oh, my boys.

  1. OMG. Hhahahah! I was enjoying the pictures and then I clicked the “gross” one and I burst out laughing while my hair stood and then I felt like wretching… *gags with tongue out*

Leave a Reply

