Yay for cancelled business trips!

I thought I should mention that Hubs’ business trip got cancelled, which means I won’t have to take fort alone until sometime next month. This also means I can breathe easier until that happens, and then I can go panic spider all over again.

And I finally managed to get my black maxi skirt from New Look, at a discounted price of $39.90. While I wish Hubs had offered to pay for it, he didn’t. But whateverrrrrr. At least I didn’t pay the full price of $59.90 for it like I would have if I had bought it a few weeks back. Hurhur.

One thought on “Yay for cancelled business trips!

Leave a Reply

