Strange things are happening.

Lots of toilet visits, yoyo-ing appetite, sleeping replacing eating, yada yada. (And no, definitely not pregnant.)

God works in wondrous ways, and I’m hoping this is his answer to my prayer of wanting to lose weight. LOL.

And lucky me. I haven’t put on more weight since the last time I shot up 3kg to 70.5kg. I’ve been keeping it at 70kg for the past 2 weeks without doing much. (Save for not being able to eat because I was too busy missing Hubs.)

Now to just get it over with at getting that exercise bike! Why so not fated?!

 

Leave a Reply

