Signs.

I wasn’t looking for one; just idly reading up on my blog subscriptions when it hit me.

I shall keep on keeping on like the way any decent mother/wife should (except I’m hardly “decent”) and await to reap what I have sown. Dear Lord, don’t punk me on this one or I will have to pull out “hell hath no fury like a woman scorned”.

Meanwhile, I am still learning how to quietly swallow the utter displeasure towards not having a childless getaway. Or even a child-included one.

*pouts and flails arms in discontentment*

Leave a Reply

