Look Ma! No tits!

Hubs is away (again) and having the two boys around the whole day really kicked up a fantastic headache. So I decided to do my usual “relax routine” of a full body scrub, body creaming and all. I felt like an (almost) divine goddess after that.

Then… I took out my maternity/nursing nightgown and decided to wear it for the night. (Hey, Hubs isn’t here, so nothing is too unappealing to be worn. 😆 )

While I am fairly pleased with how much roomier this nightgown is now, and how my tummy no longer sticks out in the middle, I am so not pleased with how tiny my titties are now. TOTALLY SO NOT AMUSED. From the front, it almost seems as though I am flat. FLAT!! Can you believe it?!

After almost 2 years of looking at my big boobies endowed by pregnancy then a whole year of lactating, I am soooo not used to seeing these tiny lumps of flesh/fat on my chest. Even my bra cups are half empty now. 😦

If I am to lose another 14kg to achieve the doctor’s recommended 55kg, should I be expecting not just a washboard tummy, but also a washboard chest?!?! OMG don’t want lah. I just reach 65kg first then we decide hor.

I declare in God’s name that my boobs will be no smaller than 36B! I will fit a 36B (US size hor) perfectly for the rest of my slim slender life!! (As long as I don’t grow fat or get pregnant again. If heavily pregnant then still only 36B is quite sad.) And I will be a perfect US size 10!!

Yes. I am hopelessly superficial. :mrgreen:

 

2 thoughts on “Look Ma! No tits!

  1. Hahaha not to be a damper but i was 74 and lost weight to now about 52-54kg …

    Erm u hv to factor the saggy tummy flaps, and hand flaps and really small titties which lost all the bouce too because the top of the chest is FLAT bones!! Kekeke …

    大包 become 小笼包 …

    Oh one the way to losing weight, please be reminded to change ur bra frequently to maintain the shape of your breast.

    BUT the good thing is, you will fit into almost everything, and a good fitting bikini (ignoring the flap)!

    jia you jia you!! 🙂

    shell says: Huh?! Then must constantly be buying new bras?! Waste money leh!!

    • ya it is better to constantly change it to maintain the shape of the breast, and prevent those ‘butterfly’ effect at the back or side or below the armpit. Just get those discount or cheap. Because if not the breast shape might shift, and by then regret is too late.

Leave a Reply

