Act your age, Mama.

The weather has been awfully cold for a tropical country recently, so I took the opportunity to whip out some stuff that I haven’t been able to wear.

Josh came home from school today and exclaimed (a bit too loudly) upon seeing my outfit: “Mummy! WHAT ARE YOU WEARING?!”

“Erm… I’m wearing a romper?” [Ed: Technically jumpsuit, but honestly makes no difference to me since you have to take it off all the way to pee anyway. Same difference.]

“Why are you wearing romper?! Rompers are for BABIES. Mummy, you go wear pants like adult ok. Don’t wear rompers lah.”

You know what? I actually think he’s right. 😆

Leave a Reply

