Religion & Remembrance

The new tatt.

5 hours of dedication from talented Deborah, the tattoo artist. Minus the prior time to draft out the design because I have no talent at drawing.
5 hours of patience on my part. This is the single most painful tattoo I literally had to endure.
My first personalised tattoo; currently the biggest piece of art on me.

A physical reminder to keep the faith.
A remembrance piece for those who have gone home to the Lord.

Dear Lord, please make my stretch marks vanish.

Leave a Reply

