Fake is better than none.

Kee: Mommy!! Can call daddy?
Me: No. Daddy is working.
Kee: It’s ok, korkor can help me call. *snorts in my face*

Kee: Korkor! I want you help call daddy!
Josh: Cannot lah. I’m eating and daddy is very busy today.
Kee: Whyyyyyyyyy?!? I want call daddy!
Josh: You go pretend lor. Take the toy phone, go pretend.

*Kee picks up toy phone, presses a few buttons, puts phone to ear*

“Hello? Daddy? I want you come back. Yah. Ok, bye!”

Triumphantly declares: “I call daddy (al)ready. You all naughty! Daddy come back cane you!”

Seriously?? WHATEVERRRRR.

Leave a Reply

